Meet our Pastoral Staff

fr_joe.jpg

Fr. Joe Davanzo

Pastor


E-mail: jdavanzo@ctkrcc.org
father-bob.jpg

Fr. Bob Scheckenback

Associate Pastor


E-mail: rscheckenback@ctkrcc.org
l_anetrella.jpg

Lou Anetrella

Deacon


E-mail: lanetrella@ctkrcc.org
j_marfoglio.jpg

Joe Marfoglio

Deacon


E-mail: jmarfoglio@ctkrcc.org
s_richards.jpg

Suzanne Richards

Pastoral Associate


E-mail: srichards@ctkrcc.org
anne_amico.jpg

Anne Amico

Office Manager


E-mail: aamico@ctkrcc.org
tom_burns.jpg

Tom Burns

Parish Social Ministry


E-mail: tburns@ctkrcc.org
sal_contino.jpg

Sal Contino

Parish Administrator


E-mail: scontino@ctkrcc.org
mary_linge.jpg

Mary Linge

Administrator, Children's Faith Formation


E-mail: mlinge@ctkrcc.org
donna.jpg

Donna Siriano

Coordinator, Children's Faith Formation


E-mail: dsiriano@ctkrcc.org
j_smaldino.jpg

Joseph Smaldino

Music


E-mail: jsmaldino@ctkrcc.org